Help

Monthly Billing Editors

Topic Labels: Collaboration
361 2
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Robert_William1
6 - Interface Innovator
6 - Interface Innovator

Anyone have experience removing someone from a workspace, then adding them back to a base? Will that erase timestamp, commenting, etc? 

I basically have everyone in a workspace and 75% of them are editors of that workspace. However, I need no one but myself to control entire workspace and all its members have access to only the bases they are assigned to. 

Thanks

2 Replies 2
Dan_Montoya
Community Manager
Community Manager

I looked at some of our older bases. There are comments from people no longer here with their full name. So I don't think you will lose anything by moving their permissions from the workspace level to the base level.

Thanks @Dan_Montoya