Help

Welcome to the Airtable Community! If you're new here, check out our Getting Started area to get the most out of your community experience.

Upgrades saved in the database

Topic Labels: Sync
184 0
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Hello
Until I perform the upgrade, is there a risk of my data being deleted from the base? Or data may not be saved?

0 Replies 0