Help

This Product Ideas board is currently undergoing updates, but please continue to submit your ideas.

Pivot Table Print

cancel
Showing results forย 
Search instead forย 
Did you mean:ย 
Jason_Szotak
5 - Automation Enthusiast

I see that Gantt Chart can now be printed (pdf), how about similar functionality for the Pivot Table!!!

With my pivot table always updating to reflect my current month data it would be ideal to pdf a monthly snap shot and compare month-over-month differences and results.

7 Comments
Bbb_Shell

Any update on this? Printing option would be very useful.

Lee_Mandell
6 - Interface Innovator
6 - Interface Innovator

It is absolutely insane that you canโ€™t print a pivot table. Any report you see on the screen should be printable. I would like to hear from someone at Airtable as to why a pivot table canโ€™t be printed. I have been a software developer for decades and my customers virtually always expect to be able to print any report they can see on the screen. Sorry for the rant but I was stunned to find out this limitation.

Denis_Perreaux
4 - Data Explorer
4 - Data Explorer

I can only hope to reflag this major problem. I do all my financial planning in Grid View, but the output for my Board and accountants SHOULD be the pivot table. It looks beautiful on screen, but I canโ€™t produce a PDF or print the view. PLEASE MAKE PIVOT TABLES PRINTABLE.

jonashaefele
4 - Data Explorer
4 - Data Explorer

It's been a little while since the posts above. Sad that we still can't print/pdf pivot tables. Will reply back if i find a suitable hack.

ClarifyThis
4 - Data Explorer
4 - Data Explorer

Anyone find anything different in 2024? The 'print' feature on the dashboard UI doesn't produce anything usable (unless your pivot table has just a handful of columns).