Removing former collaborators


#1

Hi there,

Does anyone know of a way to remove former collaborators across an entire base / workspace? I know they get automatically grey out when that person has been removed / removed themselves, but it would be great to have the ability to take that out of all records without having to go into them all manually.

Advice appreciated.

Thanks,
Helen