Welcome to Airtable Community! :slightly_smiling_face:
No there is no way to do so. You pay for the Workspace with all the Billable Collaborators in it from one account.
So if you absolutely have to do so (given that the new users will not access the existing Workspace) you can create a new workspace for the new users, but you will be accounted for twice so take care with that.