Help

Re: 50.000 Automatizations running without noticed!

Solved
Jump to Solution
902 3
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
JJ_Velaz
5 - Automation Enthusiast

Hello Airtable Community,

I have experienced recently a misunderstanding with an automation of Airtable.
Captura de pantalla 2021-03-17 a las 16.01.25
I have a Plus Plan but the number automations free are 0, It says I have done 50.000 automatizations and now I cannot try my app anymore.

I don’t need even 50.000 automatizations by now but It has been a misunderstanding of an automation of “When record updates” in the Collections base. This Collections Base is linked with the products (that are 1.000) and this products are sync with Shopify AirPower API that sync the changes every time.

So the solution, i think, is to do not watch this records in the automatization… but I did not noticed earlier… Is there any solution on this type of situations?

I am a developer and I need to keep working with the automatizations to develop an web for my client, even upgrading to Pro Plan will stop the work for this month as I have achieved 50.000 automatizations… What could I do? Sorry but I would need some type of solution.

Thank you for your comprehension.

1 Solution

Accepted Solutions
JJ_Velaz

Airtable has fixed me the problem as it was an honest mistake. Thank you Airtable, thank you @ScottWorld

See Solution in Thread

6 Replies 6

Unfortunately, you won’t be able to use Airtable for your automation needs.

You will need to turn to an external automation platform such as the excellent & top-notch Integromat. Integromat offers 100% full Airtable support, and is arguably the most advanced automation/integration platform available today.