When I sign in with my credentials all i get is the "You Need Access" window. I'm an Editor. I have many views. I need help to get signed back on to my active workspace. I've asked access from the Owner. If she grants me access will I lose all the views I've created???
When I request to change my password, it pulls up a very simple and old and practice workspace.
Please Help me ASAP. The views I've created are critical to me doing my job!