I like new interface. After some tuning - like choose 'show bases only' and star a few most used bases. 'Starred' is a main part of my workplace on the page, sometimes I refer to time-sorted.
But It's also important that user can return to old view. This option located in Account menu, at the bottom, near log out.
But this thing is really a fly in the ointment
Being Enterprise plan user, I was *very_suprprised* by such irrelevant unclosable ad on the most important place. It can be disabled by ad blocker, but that may affect some other functionality, like insights counters.
Of course, I can revert to old interface, but I hope to use new if this thing can be moved somewhere else.