Help

Is it possible for ex-collaborators to join using the old link?

Topic Labels: Collaboration
499 1
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Allwyn
4 - Data Explorer
4 - Data Explorer

We have invited a collaborator. Later we removed from the base. But, again they have joined with the old link. How do we restrict them? And also, the private sharing doesn’t comes with email domain restriction. Hope it is in enterprise wide admin panel.

1 Reply 1

You can delete any links or email invitations that you have previously sent by going into the Base Sharing or the Workspace Sharing, depending on which one you previously setup.

You can also restrict shared views (and read-only shared base links) to an email domain restriction.

You can learn more about sharing here: