Help

Sharing a base (read-only) will have live updates?

Topic Labels: Collaboration
944 1
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Krystal_Tobias
6 - Interface Innovator
6 - Interface Innovator

I tried sharing a view to a group of co-workers, but they could not see live updates unless they refreshed the page.

If I shared the entire Base - Read Only, would they see live updates to entries?

Thanks!

1 Reply 1

Yes, they would see live updates if you made them read-only collaborators of the base.