Help

Will users lose access to shared bases or workspaces if I don't verify our domain?

Topic Labels: Admin
340 0
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
brianna_eagen
5 - Automation Enthusiast
5 - Automation Enthusiast

I've been getting notifications from Airtable that I need to verify our domain (for enterprise). It says:

By June 1st, your domain(s) will be disabled if not verified. If disabled:

  • All users on your domain will be treated as external users and may not become organization members.
  • You can neither configure SSO, nor require login with SSO on your domain
  • SCIM cannot be used to provision users

I'm in the process of doing this, but if it doesn't happen by the end of the day, does this have access implications for my users? If they are treated as external, will they lose access to existing items?

0 Replies 0