I tried sharing my airtable with my friends so that they could edit the same. But then airtable charges me extra for that. Why?
Welcome to Airtable Community!
I assume you have a Plus or a Pro account since there were charges. You are charged for every collaborator that you invite to your base unless he/she is a Viewer.
I am using Pro account and I delete all the collaborators after knowing that Airtable charges for every collaborator.
This topic was automatically closed 15 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.