Pro plan and free users


#1

If I am on a pro plan and I shared my table with someone not on a pro plan, will they be able to see/edit past the 1500 record?? also if I am on a certain view will they have their separate view since I am on a pro plan and they are not?


#2

Take this: Sharing a base between a paid and a free user?