Views locked so nobody else can view them

I have some views and even whole tables within my workspace that I want to lock so that no other users can view them. If I set a view to “personal view” then by default other users don’t see it, however other users with “creator” permissions can just tick “show everyone’s personal views” in the view menu to see the data I created.

Is there a way to ensure the confidential data is kept private and that no other users (aside form myself) can even view this data? I’m happy to move the confidential data to a separate table if that helps, then link it back to the table I need some of it in.

1 Like