Help

Re: Upgrade visibility across users

Solved
Jump to Solution
97 0
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Harrison_Rice
5 - Automation Enthusiast
5 - Automation Enthusiast

Hey, can anyone tell me if features available to upgraded users (Plus, Pro, etc.) will be visible to non-upgraded users in a certain workspace? For example, If a certain base contains Gantt charts, a pro feature, will a “free” user who the base is shared with be able to see or interact with the gantt chart? Thank you in advance for your help!

1 Solution

Accepted Solutions

In Airtable, you upgrade your entire workspace, not users. So you are paying the upgraded price for ALL users that are in your workspace (unless you change their permissions to read-only).

See Solution in Thread

2 Replies 2

In Airtable, you upgrade your entire workspace, not users. So you are paying the upgraded price for ALL users that are in your workspace (unless you change their permissions to read-only).