Help

Upgrade visibility across users

Topic Labels: Collaboration
Solved
Jump to Solution
460 2
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Harrison_Rice
5 - Automation Enthusiast
5 - Automation Enthusiast

Hey, can anyone tell me if features available to upgraded users (Plus, Pro, etc.) will be visible to non-upgraded users in a certain workspace? For example, If a certain base contains Gantt charts, a pro feature, will a “free” user who the base is shared with be able to see or interact with the gantt chart? Thank you in advance for your help!

1 Solution

Accepted Solutions
ScottWorld
18 - Pluto
18 - Pluto

In Airtable, you upgrade your entire workspace, not users. So you are paying the upgraded price for ALL users that are in your workspace (unless you change their permissions to read-only).

See Solution in Thread

2 Replies 2
ScottWorld
18 - Pluto
18 - Pluto

In Airtable, you upgrade your entire workspace, not users. So you are paying the upgraded price for ALL users that are in your workspace (unless you change their permissions to read-only).

Thanks Scott, that helps!