How to change collaborators from Workspace to only Single Bases

I added collaborators to my full workspace. But actually want to give them access to specific bases. Is there a way to change this permission, without removing them from the workspace and then re inviting them to specific bases instead?

I have searched everywhere. I feel this should be easy and visually blatant. Yet, I’m stumped.

Thanks

This topic was solved and automatically closed 15 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.