Re-Uploading Attachment - Old Version Displayed

#1

When I’m uploading a regenerated PDF (different data) with the exact same file name Airtable is showing me the original file instead.

1 - upload PDF
2 - delete / clear PDF with browser GUI
3 - upload PDF (same filename, other data)
4 - GUI shows original version

I suspect AT thinks the cached version (on server) is okay to use.

Mailed support.