Restore latest version

Hello,

Can you please help me : someone did something wrong in the account and delete a lot of customized fields.
I see that I can restore an old version but that creates another version I think (and I am the one who can access in).

But I would like to restore the latest version for everybody, is it possible ? Or do I have to open the access to the version restored to all the base ?

Thanks a lot for your precious help!!!
Justine

Click on the trash can icon. You should be able to restore the deleted fields you want.

1 Like

Thanks a lot for your help !

1 Like

This topic was automatically closed 2 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.