I would like to switch from Pro plan to Free plan for a few months while it will not be getting used. I currently have several thousand records, far more than the free plan will allow. When I switch back to Pro plan will all my records still be there?
Welcome to the Airtable community!
I have moved bases that are over the record limits to free workspaces. They show as over record limits in the free workspace. However when I move them back to my pro workspace months later, they still have all the data.
However, I recommend that you contact support.
You could also backup your bases by downloading all of the data to csv files just in case.
Another option would be do downgrade to a Plus workspace, depending on your current record count.
This topic was solved and automatically closed 3 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.