Help

403 Use Column ID: false / Invalid permissions when connecting Make and Airtable

134 3
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Lee_
4 - Data Explorer
4 - Data Explorer

Hello!

Hello!

I am new to Airtable and Make.com… have tried to make 2 steps work for a month and it has not been working…

THE GOAL: What I am trying to do is to extract the transcript from a video file, so after I can produce a written article, a title for the article and the video, and a description for Mr. YouTube.

ERROR: Use Column ID: False or 403

STEPS: (STEP 1: connecting with Webhook => OK). STEP 2: Getting a record from Airtable and put it into make to transfer the info into Google Drive (video transcript).

Problem in STEP 2
I have checked the names and IDs and I don’t know what I am missing. My administrator did the same operation and it showed the “Use Column ID: false”, but we didn’t have any problems or errors until now. I have re-written all the code, redone the tables and the whole process. Have updated all my permissions and the token on Airtable. I have 1 test record.

ID formula: RECORD_ID()

Screenshot 2024-06-26 at 18.20.20.png

Screenshot 2024-06-26 at 16.39.23.png

Screenshot 2024-06-26 at 15.53.05.png

Screenshot 2024-06-26 at 15.58.23.png

Screenshot 2024-06-26 at 16.44.54.png

Screenshot 2024-06-26 at 17.03.36.png

Screenshot 2024-06-26 at 16.44.27.png

Screenshot 2024-06-26 at 16.42.22.png

     

    

@ScottWorld @Olpy_Acaflo What can I do to solve this issue?

3 Replies 3

Hmm, you shouldn't need to deal with permissions / tokens at all actually, when you set up the connection in Make that's already handled for you when you grant access to the table

Does the connection you're using in this scenario work in any other scenarios? 

Sachin_191
5 - Automation Enthusiast
5 - Automation Enthusiast

Hi