'Locked' view filters


#1

It would be really useful to be able to lock down the base filters of a view so that other users (for example Edit users) cannot change them. This causes endless confusion with clients when one user changes the filters.

What would be useful, though would be if these users were able to add filter options on top of the basic filters - but that this is NOT saved to the view itself.


Lock shared views but still enable record editing
#2

The first part is possible when you’re on ‘Pro’ with Personal views…

The second suggestion would be great IMO!


#3

How do you get Personal Views, I am on PRO.


#4