cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Madeleine_Walth
5 - Automation Enthusiast

Hi guys,

We are a small content agency looking for an Airtable expert to support our team. We are a growing company and therefore need help to get organized with all our data. We are looking for a freelancer who helps us with Airtable on a monthly basis. For now we don't have a lot of work but we are looking for somebody who wants to grow with the company, has good ideas how to improve our data base and maybe has experience with other programs as well.

If you are interested, please contact me. 

Thanks.

7 Replies 7
ScottWorld
18 - Pluto
18 - Pluto

Hi Madeleine,

You’ve found the right guy. I am one of the world’s top Airtable experts, and I am also a database expert of over 30 years.

I also spend much of my time helping companies connect their Airtable databases with other programs by using API integration tools like Make.

I am also a perfect financial fit for your requirement of monthly help, because I work on a prepaid retainer basis of 10 hours at a time, and your prepaid hours never expire.

Feel free to contact me through my website, and we can setup a free 30-minute introductory Zoom call. 

Best,

Scott

Hi Scott,

Thanks for your answer.
Please let me know how much you charge for 10 hours.

Thanks.

Best,
Mad

ScottWorld
18 - Pluto
18 - Pluto

Hi @Madeleine_Walth,

Unfortunately, I do not disclose my pricing in public forums, because my rate increases every year due to inflation. (So if somebody sees this in the future, they might be expecting a lower rate which no longer exists.)

But you can learn all about me at my website and contact me there! 🙂

Best,

Scott

Madeleine_Walth

I messaged you through your website.

Thanks.

Singulardesign
6 - Interface Innovator
6 - Interface Innovator

Hello @Madeleine_Walth 

My name is Charlie Rohrmann, I am a Partner and Commercial Director in Singular Design.