1245 0
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Courtenay_Ricke
5 - Automation Enthusiast
5 - Automation Enthusiast

I have a financial reporting and budgeting projections base that I want to build out and make more robust and do some fancy things with
I have a crew hours base that I want to use to funnel information into existing excel template to crew invoices and send to payroll.
These bases are for TV production, however not funded by a TV studio - they are my personal bases I use to automate many of the daily tasks I need to do as a production coordinator.

Looking for consultants with experience with film and tv production work with airtable.

5 Replies 5

Hi @Courtenay_Rickey,

My name is Scott, and I’m an expert Airtable consultant. I can easily help you with everything that you mentioned in your post above.

Also, I lived in Los Angeles for most of my life, where I built premier database solutions for the film/tv industry.

You can learn more about me at my website below. Please feel free to contact me through my site, and we can setup a time to chat more! :slightly_smiling_face:

Airtable consulting — ScottWorld

Hi @Courtenay_Rickey ,

Welcomer to Airtable Community !

I have made a similar project in the past and can definitely help you with your requirements.

Please feel free to check out my profile on Upwork

Andres_at_Conne
7 - App Architect
7 - App Architect

Courtnenay, we can help. Sending you a PM

hi @Courtenay_Rickey,
I have a lot of experience building custom budgeting/projection systems on Airtable with automations and integrations as needed. Happy to have a call about how we can work together: you can book a time at your earliest convenience from my calendar: Calendly - Alessio Monino

Calendly: Calendly - Alessio Monino
Email: alessio.monino@gmail.com

Andrew_Johnson1
8 - Airtable Astronomer
8 - Airtable Astronomer

Hi Courtenay,