I need to upgrade one of my workspaces to a Premium plan and I understand that I get charged per collaborator (I have 4)- so I’ll pay X amount today. In the near future, I’ll need to add more contributors to that workspace- how does that then work/ will I have to additionally pay a fee per new collabroator?
How do I identify the name and date of new collaborators? I see the names of the collaborators but not when they have been added. for example, I received and invoice that threw new collaborators added in June. I don’t know who they are and I need to charge back the cost to the appropriate department. Any guidance would be appreciated.