Welcome to Airtable Community ! :grinning_face_with_big_eyes:
This depends on how you share it. Are you adding them as a collaborator? View only? Editing permissions? Or just a shared view?
If you send someone a view link and they copy your base into their workspace (which is on the free plan), then they will not be able to use the Pro Plan features in your base.