Help

Is there a bug where a user changed from Creator to Editor keeps Creator rights?

Topic Labels: Collaboration
Solved
Jump to Solution
287 1
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Pretty much what the title says. We have a role in the company that is going to be split. One of the users / accounts was given “Creator” status, and we need to change it back to “Editor”. I’ve done that, but the account can still do all of the things that a Creator can do. Is there a known issue about this problem?

1 Solution

Accepted Solutions

I got help support. There is “workspace-level access” and “base-level access”. With two different menus (one in the workspace page, one under “share” in the individual base), you have to check both places.

See Solution in Thread

1 Reply 1

I got help support. There is “workspace-level access” and “base-level access”. With two different menus (one in the workspace page, one under “share” in the individual base), you have to check both places.