Help

Upcoming database upgrades. to improve our reliability at 03:30 UTC on Feb. 25 / 7:30pm PT on Feb. 24. Some users may briefly experience slow load times or error messages. Learn more here

New workspace - duplicated base > seeing old collaborators

Topic Labels: Collaboration
343 1
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Hi,

In my login, I created a new workspace. I copied a base from a previous workspace, but not the records. When I want to filter by “Assigned to” I’m still seeing previous workspace collaborators (but not all of them). How do I delete them. See photo - they are greyed out, but I want to remove them.Screen Shot 2021-03-23 at 16.46.29

1 Reply 1

Hello @Barry_Seidenstat1!

You can remove Base Collaborators from your base in the share menu for that base. You can read this support article for more details.

Let me know if I can help provide any more information, and if this helped answer your question please mark it as the solution :white_check_mark: .