Help

User History after Deleting/Deactivating account (paid user)

Topic Labels: Collaboration
Solved
Jump to Solution
308 1
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Hello,

I have two coworkers who have recently left the organization. Since we pay by user I will be deleting their accounts. Will their activity history and entries into shared workspaces and bases still be viewable by other paid users/collaborators in our organization?

Thanks!
Lisa

1 Solution

Accepted Solutions

Yes, but their names will show up dimmed to indicate that they are no longer an active collaborator.

See Solution in Thread

1 Reply 1

Yes, but their names will show up dimmed to indicate that they are no longer an active collaborator.