Hi community. I am trying to “clean up” my list of collaborators by converting all email addresses from personal or @gmail addresses to our @organizational email addresses. When i delete or remove the collaborator with the gmail or hotmail address, I resend an invite to their organizational email. Some have accepted the invitation but it has their @gmail address listed again. What could be the cause of that?