Help

Welcome to the Airtable Community! If you're new here, check out our Getting Started area to get the most out of your community experience.

Removing the "sign up" option when sharing a view via a private link

199 1
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Is this possible? I would like to send a view to other people without the “sign up” option being displayed.
Thanks!
M.

1 Reply 1

+++++++ Im struggling with this too