Help

Upcoming database upgrades. Airtable functionality will be reduced for ~15 minutes at 06:00 UTC on Feb. 4 / 10:00 pm PT on Feb. 3. Learn more here

Upgrade visibility across users

Topic Labels: Collaboration
Solved
Jump to Solution
300 2
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Hey, can anyone tell me if features available to upgraded users (Plus, Pro, etc.) will be visible to non-upgraded users in a certain workspace? For example, If a certain base contains Gantt charts, a pro feature, will a “free” user who the base is shared with be able to see or interact with the gantt chart? Thank you in advance for your help!

1 Solution

Accepted Solutions

In Airtable, you upgrade your entire workspace, not users. So you are paying the upgraded price for ALL users that are in your workspace (unless you change their permissions to read-only).

See Solution in Thread

2 Replies 2

In Airtable, you upgrade your entire workspace, not users. So you are paying the upgraded price for ALL users that are in your workspace (unless you change their permissions to read-only).

Thanks Scott, that helps!