Help

What happens to my records if I decided to downgrade to free plan?

1111 2
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Bille_Janssen_L
4 - Data Explorer
4 - Data Explorer

Good day! I just got upgraded to Plus for a month. May I ask what happens to my records if I decided to downgrade to free plan?

Thank you!

2 Replies 2
M_k
11 - Venus
11 - Venus

Hi @Bille_Janssen_Lagard!

When you downgrade, you will be given a warning alert that you have records over the limit.

You will have to delete them or split your base, so you have no more then 1,200 records per base, for a free plan

Hope this helps!.

Mary Kay

bobcine
4 - Data Explorer
4 - Data Explorer

I have the same question - I purchased the Team plan for the month that I needed it for my project, but what happens after the warning that states that I have "26 days left"? Will my data be deleted? Or will I simply be prevented from adding more records till upgrading again?