Help
Automations
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Automations Activity

Schedule Automation to wake up base

I have two automations set up that send me reminder emails when my records hit a specific date condition.  It is a "days remaining" type of condition.  I want to wake the base up every morning so that it can update the records and send the appropriat...

• 2 replies
  • 0 kudos

Need Help Tracking Inventory From Checkboxes Selected

Hoping someone can help me with this...So we are a golf cart company, we have a form on webflow that automatically updates our airtable when leads select which upgrades they would like. However, in order to make sure we have enough on hand, we need t...

GolfCartsUSA_0-1710772192148.png
  • 1 replies
  • 0 kudos

Resolved! Fetching data from one table and matching it with a record in another

A noob here with Airtable. I've been looking for a way to consolidate data automatically between two tables.I want to match sales data from store into product database. At the first table I have product properties database. At the second table I have...

• 2 replies
  • 0 kudos

How do I parse input config of Array/Object from webhook?

I've created an automation 'When webhook is received..' -> 'Run Script'.  Inside that script, how do I add arrays/objects as inputs to the script received from the webhook?Here is an example payload:{"AccountId":"820","MessageType":"ContactModified",...

• 5 replies
  • 0 kudos

Accept payment on form with Square?

I've seen a few posts about using Stripe but we're hoping to use Square.The form is for a paid event and needs to collect a little bit of information before taking a payment to accept the booking.Again, I'm aware some folks have achieved this with St...

• 2 replies
  • 0 kudos

Link existing email to new uploaded email