This might be a dumb question, but it’s not obvious to me: when giving users permission to sort, filter, group etc. in an interface page, will this affect the interface as a whole or only for that user? E.g. I set up a specific filter and sorting, give users the ability to filter for something themselves and someone adds another filter - will this then affect the filtering for everyone or just themselves???
I would like to give them the option to filter, but for the different tabs I’ve got specific filters set up that I don’t want changed on the high level…
Can someone enlighten me?
Thanks!!
