I am planning to take a 4-5 month break off work. So I moved my PRO plan workspace to free plan. It had 5 bases, containing 20,000-30,000 records each. As the free plan only allows 1,200 records, my workspace is now .
The bases the workspace had were untouched since a few months - but I cannot delete them. I’ll find myself some time this week, to export each view of every base so I don’t lose data.
My only concern is do I have a week/or two before my base is unaccessable to me? Kindly guide me. Thanks! :slightly_smiling_face: