Will users lose access to shared bases or workspaces if I don't verify our domain?
I've been getting notifications from Airtable that I need to verify our domain (for enterprise). It says:By June 1st, your domain(s) will be disabled if not verified. If disabled:All users on your domain will be treated as external users and may not ...
- 14 Views
- 0 replies
- 0 kudos